Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pkuelz69
Loyal, honest, real woman looking for love
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 2128 days ago   Joined: 2128 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rockford Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very loyal person who can be an extremely good friend. I love very deeply and always attempt to keep my man happy in every way. I am silly but can be serious when need to be. I don't take life too seriously. I am shy when I first meet someone but then warm up to them fairly quickly. I love almost everything and will try almost everything once. One note I am extremely afraid of heights. I love the quiet times of reading and visiting friends and hiking and taking in spectacular views. I love the outdoors including camping (preferably in a tent. I have been to the boundary waters of minnesota kayaking. That was an absolutely breathtaking area. I love rustic vacations. I have gone many times to cabins without electric but only gas burning stoves. The view out the window you could see bears, wolves and moose periodically. My favorite sport is football especially the Chicago Bears. If you want to know more about me I guess you will have to ask. I hope to talk to you soon.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that shares similar interests. Someone that has a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in life and goes after it. I am also looking for someone who knows what romance is all about. Someone that is kind and good and knows how to treat a lady. I am also looking for someone who is as passionate about things as I am.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms