My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start I WAS BORN IN Kodiak, Alaska , AND HAVE LIVED IN WASHINGTON STATE, Widbey Island, CALIFORINA, Alameda, Navada, Hayword, Eureka, Humbolt co. all in calif. I NOW HAVE A HOME IN GREENWOOD Indiana. I grew up in the 60's in, very near to San Fransic Calif...right near Berkely, hippy kingdom of the universe, ha ha ha, no my parents were not hippies, Coast Guard, LiL COASTIE, is what they called me. Califorina Girl.....Beach Boys song was a hit for us, he, he, he... YOU NEVER HAVE TO WONDER WHAT I AM THINKING, I AM ALWAYS OPEN AND A GOOD COMMUNICATER... TOO DEEP AT TIMES, nothing superfical about me, LOL I like to be a goober sometimes and be silly, I hope you do too. BUT always SEEM TO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH ( alot )... I think of myself as down to earth and very Loving and usually easy going. I like to ride my bikes and hang with friends. I love to travel and spur of the moment get aways, love to be close to the water anywhere. I would love to find a man with standards who is a manly man and yet gental and kind hearted to spend time with. I believe becoming great friends is most important before anything else can develop. I make friends easily because I smile a lot and enjoy being around all types of people. I enjoy the outdoors as well as movies, travel, and anything that we both choose to do together. I love riding bikes. I am a fun loving, very down to earth woman who looks forward to each day that God gives us. I hope to meet a man who enjoys life and loves the Lord and who cares about his appearance and health. Also, I prefer that he be affectionate and not be afraid to show a small amount of affection when we are out and about, I love to hold hands. . I really enjoy a man with a good sense of humor (because I have one, too, lol) I enjoy making him feel like an important part of my life if we decided to date regularly. Most of all, a strong faith in God first . . . is most important to me... ..messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

NOT REALLY SURE of who I am looking for, I guess I will know when I meet him. I do like tall and stocky men I like large hands and a warm hearted, easy going guy. A man with values and mortals. I do need a man who is mature and over the silly games.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date