My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a sweet girl that wants to be with me
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greensburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Bobby. I am an easy going italian guy that likes to have a good time and try new things. My hobbies consist of outdoor activites like (going hunting, fishing, running, camping, rafting, boating, etc) Theres nothing like nature. I love boating on the river and lakes in the summer with my friends, which is my favorite thing to do in the summer when its hot. Im a beach person too. Im also a sports fan too. I like to watch sports on tv wheather it would be football or basketball (pro or college). . Im a Huge Penguins and Steelers fan and Penn state fan also. So, If you like my sports teams, thats a huge plus.

I have a job working at Siemens as a warehouse associate. I like my job and it suits me well. I also just graduated from the International Sports Science Association by earning my fitness training certification. I want to be a fitness trainer someday working with people helping them to achieve their goals wheather it would be working at a gym facility or a health spa. Im looking to do fitness training on the side of my regular job.

I like all kinds of music except for the boring christian music. I listen mostly to Rock, alternative, some punk, country, clasic rock, 80s and hair metal. I dont really listem to heavy metal normally but Ill listen to it on my ipod through my head phones while im lifting weights in the gym because it kinda gets me going and motivated.

Ill watch any types of movies. My favorite kinds I like to watch are horror movies, drama, reality movies, reality tv (Jersey Shore is my favorite I like to watch on tv), some action movies and comedy movies.

Overrall, im a combination of being laid back, fun to be around and honest. I can be shy at first (especially on a first date) but once you get to know me, ill feel more comfortable and things will come along easier :) I am a very respectful person to my friends, family and to everyone. I cant stand disrespectfulness.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What im looking for:
I know, the dreaded question. In all honesty, im not looking for any one in particular thing or type of person. Everybody deserves a chance to shine because we are all equals on the same level. Im a very passionate guy with a huge heart. We've all made our choices to get where we are and would never use that to judge who you really are. Im a pretty easy guy and can get along with just about anybody. What I am looking for is a girl who isnt afraid to trust, is passionate about the things she loves, is willing to show her emotions and communicate how she feels, forgive and forget, and give her all, because those are the things I myself do.
If you are an outdoors kinda person that doesnt mind or likes to go camping, fishing, or boating on the river, thats a huge plus for me because it would definetly be something we would both enjoy. I look for trust. I dont like head games or drama. I HATE LIARS AND HATE GETTING PLAYED. Who does! Also to top it all off, im looking for someone that is ready to have a long term relationship and will be my best friend :) I have NO brothers and NO sisters so you can say Im as lonely as it gets. Most of my friends are all in relationships and its so frustrating.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date