Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pilgrimj32
i'm james it nice to meet you
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2045 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
About Me

well i'm 32 years of age.

i dont really talk a lot when i do i dont really shut up.

i'm shy person at first when i get to know you more i am more open and leanit person.

i have little bit of a trust becouse of way i was raised and how i was treated.

i have not had a great past becouse of so much abuse i endured growing up as child from day i was born till i was 18.

i have not had a great relationship with weman becouse they either cheated or lied to me or gave me fales hopes and dreams.

i dont want to be the guy who is being used and play for like a fool.

i want to be treated with respect and love as i give any female.

i'm cool person i like to read and play games on freetime. i like anime and manga.

like to watch movies a lot and listen to music.

play guitar on free time.

this really about only thing i can think of right at spare momment of my self

What I'm Looking For

as i said before really, i want to have a compassionate partner and loyle and truthfull person who want mislead or judge or abuse or lie.

just being your self and dont hold back live and shoot for your dreams and goals in life

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms