My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my last first kiss and last first date
Online: 1040 days ago   Updated: 1040 days ago   Joined: 1443 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lafayette Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a simple, low maintenance type of girl. The girl next door. I am a family oriented person and would prefer you would be too.

I enjoy spending times outside walking, camping, fishing and hiking. I enjoy traveling, cooking, photography, listening to music and spending time with friends and family.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who will be my last first date and last first kiss. Will it be you? I do have to let you know that I won't settle for less however. I am attracted to the preppy type of boys. I know exactly what I want and what I am looking for. So with that said here is what I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who is faithful, honest, loyal, respectful, supportive, dependable and can communicate. Most importantly I want someone who is mature enough and has left high school behind them. I want someone who can initiate a conversation and keep it going. Someone who can have fun but can also sit back and relax. Someone who enjoys taking trips either over the weekend or a week or more. Someone who can and will cook. Someone who loves to work on projects. Is a handy man of sorts. Treat me with respect, honor, courage and love and you will receive the same in return.

I am tired of being treated like an option and not a priority like I should be treated. Pay attention to me and I will pay attention to you. Play me like a game and I will do the same. I don't have time for that.

After several dates, PLEASE do NOT continue to chase me because obviously we have chemistry. I am not a girl who sleeps around with guys or date around. I'd expect you to do the same.

I am a girl that was born and raised in a conservative home and I'd prefer you be the same. I was born with good morals and values in life as well.

If after reading all of this, you feel like you'd like to give it a try, send me a message. I am done chasing, emailing, contacting people first. If you like what you see - then approach me! Stop being shy...you won't know what will happen until you try!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date