My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I want a teddy bear of a man, that adores kids!!!
Online: 1987 days ago   Updated: 1987 days ago   Joined: 1987 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: napavine Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Alrighty then, so I have my own little modest apt, I currently am working 2 jobs, I have 5 children only of which 3 live with me full time, and the fourth one will be living with me this summer, My favorite things to do when I have time is number 1, hiking, I love camping, fishing, kayaking, quading, swimming, photography, reading, driving, cooking as time allows, wanna know my worst favorite chore??? Its folding clothes.. theres more to add but then it would just give all of who I am away and leave nothing for that person who finds me to learn about me..
What I'm Looking For

In all honestly here, I dont think we can ever know exactly what we want without having taken the risks to find out exactly what we are not looking for.. So I can tell you at this time what Im seeking, and then what I do not want, So Im seeking a teddy bear of a guy, dont like skinny guys, dont like obese guys, I just kinda like the ones that are bigger than me and make me feel protected, want someone that has either kids or at least experience with them, and must want to be with them to, not just put up with them for the sake of me, I dont need someone to support my kids as I can do it just fine thanks, but if would be awful nice to have a father figure around, I am not 4-20 friendly at all, but dont mind if you smoke or drink as I do, as long as your not an alchoholic or abusive in any way. I would like my man to have their own job as well as at least rent their own place preferrably without roomates, but I do understand times are hard out there, please have a vehicle too, I want a man that wants to be in a ltr, and seeks marriage, I will settle for no less, I want someone that wants to spend time with me, and spoil me, now Im not talking about materialism, but I thrive on my man telling me how much he cares about me, dont get me wrong, a little surprise now and then would be fabulous too, If you have ptsd, Im not interested, I have way to many problems of my own and I just dont have anymore time for those kind of issues, I wanna beable to share my problems to when they arise, I dont mind if you have dogs, but if your a dog hoarder such as my ex and your dog or dogs, or any animal comes before me, we wont last, I just broke up with my ex because he said his dog has priority over me, I am not lower than an animal, would really like a guy that has my same interests as well especially the hiking and camping, would like for you to have your own interests too of course,, And I really need you to live close to me too, such as within half an hour and no more, being a single mom and working so much, I dont have the time or gas to be driving all over, think thats about it for now, If I think of anything more Ill be sure to get it on here,, have a wonderful day!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date