Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
philtedc
I wear my heart on my sleeve
Online: 1966 days ago   Updated: 1966 days ago   Joined: 1966 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Youngstown Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

All of my hobbies consist of things I love to do time to time. I like traveling, hiking, biking, horse-backing, messing with computers, graphic design, playing my guitar. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music (live and recorded), learning things about life, having fun, making people smile, and the list goes on and on.

My goal is to just teach children to follow their dreams. Being a struggling musician is not easy. My future goal is to continue to work in the music industry.

I'm Filipino & Italian. I'm genuine, friendly, opened minded, romantic, hard-working, initiative, passionate, caring, funny, goofy, sarcastic, flirty, quirky, straight-forward, I like honesty, communication is very important to me, I love to talk, I'm social, analyzing, I'm forgiving, I enjoy just being me. I'm not perfect; nobody is perfect. I enjoy laughing and smiling, I like to meet people and make new friends. No matter what I'm a friend forever unless you turn your back on me or my family. Most importantly is that I have an amazing son "Caleb" who is everything to me. I love him to death. I prefer to go by my middle name ( "Teddy" ) because I was raised by it.

I like to think that what makes me unique is that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm not afraid to get burnt and walked all over. Yes, it sucks when it happens and sometimes it's hard to bounce back from but I just learn to deal with it over time and move on.

When it comes to music I'm a punk rocker - metalhead @ heart. I like many different types of Punk and Metal. Some other music that I like is indy, Emo, Old country like Johnny Cash, Rockabilly, Jazz, Avant-garde and some other types.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm interested in someone thats not afraid to take chances. Someone thats not afraid to be themselves. That loves kids. Likes to laugh and have fun. Not into material things. That likes a person for who they are and not how they look. Lets start as friends and just take things day by day. You never know what can develop.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms