Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
phillyfan3310
Jw whose out there :)
Online: 2089 days ago   Updated: 2089 days ago   Joined: 2089 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Kingston Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey, my name is Justin. I'm 6' 1", 174 lbs., brown hair, hazel eyes... I'm down to earth, genuine, an open-minded guy open to try new things and meet new people. I decided to join this site because I'm interested in seeing who is out there.

Basics: Sports, poker, and video games are my main hobbies and I also like to go to the movies, go out drinking with friends, take long walks at sunset, and I'm quite the star gazer. I'm the type of guy who is open to try anything once.

As far as career, life has thrown me some unexpected curveballs so I'm currently working to go back to school for the next fall semester to get my degree.

I know my profile is pretty boring and basic but what's the point of writing my life story for you to read... I would rather be able to tell you.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the type of woman who is looking to date and taking it from there. I'm ultimately looking for a relationship but I think this website is a good way to meet friends just as well. Anyway, the woman I'm looking to date/be with must be open-minded (because judgmental people drive me crazy), must have a good sense of humor, somebody to have fun with whether we are out exploring life together or inside just watching a movie... I'm looking for someone who I can share anything and everything with. The type of relationship I am looking for is to be with somebody I can share anything and everything with and to spend most of my time with. I'm looking for somebody I can also call my best friend. If this sounds like you and the type of relatinoship your looking for too, message me :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms