My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Most fun and mellow guy you'll ever meet
Online: 1784 days ago   Updated: 1784 days ago   Joined: 1784 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Palmdale California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you cLets see here... I am a down to earth type of guy. I recently just got of a relationship, so i am just looking for cool positive people to surround myself. I am a diamond in the rough... no man is perfect. i am taking this time to find what i really want in a relationship and working on my future career wise. Im currently in the USAF i am a CATM Instructor, basically i teach people how to shoot guns. been doing this for a few months now. i was previously Security Forces or MP as everyone likes to call it. im a kind hearted man very optmistic. im not a big fan of drama! i like to have a peaceful atmosphere! Since im in the military yes i do have my own car and my own place. i think i am doing very good for myself. i am not looking for "gold diggers" or anything of that nature.. i work hard and countless hours to waste my money. i do like to go to the gym and workout.. that is my biggest thing. i also like to play video games doesnt really matter what kind because i like them all.. well except sports games LoL. Im also into tattoos... i have about 7 tattoos! i plan on getting a little more work done then im going to call it a day with that... just think tattoos compliments an athletic body. i like animals as well.. i have a seal boston terrier named HUEY.. dont really consider him a pet.. he is part of the family haha. music that i like to listen to would be r&b new and ole school.. some rap but i am an open person when it comes to music.. i listen to just about everything.. all time favorite singer would have to be Marques Houston though.

i am a really chill kind of guy.. im mostly a home body so i am definitely looking for someone of the opposite nature to hangout with. i am new to the palmdale lancaster area. like i said i am an open person when it comes to doing and trying new things. good conversation is a MUST for me.. not a fan of silently moments. i like to joke around alot although i can be serious when need be. i like to be comfortable and i would like the person to feel just the same.. if you like what you see or you want to know more go ahead and write me a message.. im always up for a good conversation
an start messaging other members

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a warm hearted, down to earth, out- going type of woman.. not so much into the partying scene, but someone that knows how to have a good time

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date