My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2048 days ago   Updated: 2048 days ago   Joined: 2048 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
About Me

Well then. I like to believe I can fit in almost anywhere. I tend to adjust to fit the people I am with. I am strong, but I don't want to have to be. Sometimes this intimidates guys and scares them off so I tend to try to keep from arm wrestling til after the first couple of dates. I think most people tend to think that I am a tomboy because of how rough I can get, but I actually really enjoy being allowed to be a girl.
I love being outside and exploring all sorts of new places. But I also thoroughly enjoy just doing absolutely nothing with my man. I truly think any experience can be greatly improved by the company surrounding you... therefore I am game for pretty much anything if you are a person I like being around.

What I'm Looking For

I am just a little bit wild and a lot crazy. I need a man who can think with his heart as well as his mind. Logic is good and all but sometimes your heart has the right answer. I want someone who is not afraid of himself, who will take risks, but is not out just for the thrill. I can be comfortable anywhere, but only my man can make me feel safe. I don't like to predict the future. I don't want to say I am looking for the man I will marry. Of course that would be nice but who knows. Let's see if we can survive an hour together and go from there.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date