Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
petme
looking for a new best friend
Online: 1759 days ago   Updated: 1761 days ago   Joined: 1806 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Midlands United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I will start by telling you that my name is Peter ( but I prefer to be called Pete) I was born on the 16th May 1956, I stand 5' 6" tall and of medium build, I am now single, and ready to restart my life, I am Honest, Trusting, Faithful, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Affectionate, Emotional, Responsible, Sympathetic, Sexual, Sensual, Sensitive, Romantic, Adventurous, Thoughtful, Giving, Generous, I am also a good listener and a good communicator, Fun Loving with a good Sense of Humour, and also very Open Minded, I am also a very supportive person, but most of all Respectful.

My outdoor interests are Driving, Going to the Coast (weather permitting), sight - seeing, visiting places of interest, walking along the beach and cliffs, and just general country walking, going to the cinema, and also going for a meal,
My indoor interest's are I enjoy cooking and baking, listening to music of all types, watching TV. And I also love to write poetry,

I am a Carer looking after sick and disabled people in a care home,

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a partner who has a good sense of humour and who is fun to be with and who is not shy of showing affection, and who is honest, trusting and faithful, and who also loves kids and who is open minded,
And a partner who wants a friend and a companion for life as I do,

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms