My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The coolest guy you will ever meet!
Online: 1973 days ago   Updated: 1974 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Leilani estates Hawaii United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey ladies hows it going. I am a fun-loving guy who has a great sense of humor. I love to be active and I love sports. I play all of them. I also love singing, dancing, clubbing, hanging with friends and acting. I am a christian with an open mind. I have a lot of things that I am unsure of but hey, don't we all? I am on here to meet some sweet people. I have lived in the Dominican Republic, Oregon, Kansas, Hawaii, Indiana and Michigan. I have done voluntary service for a year, finished 4 years of college, been in a circus, and I have 11 siblings. I am a very fun and unique individual who loves meeting new people. Right now I am a college student at Goshen college in indiana and I am studying theater with an emphasis on performing. I hope to be a famous actor, cartoon voice, voice over actor and maybe a director and play-write someday. I love the performing arts. I am a huge fan of music as well. I wouldn't mind being in a band, that has been another dream of mine to be the lead singer of a band.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl that likes to be freaky at times, but usually behaved, friendly and nice. Someone I can spend time with chillin. Someone I can trust and invest my kindness and love into. Someone who is worth my time. I like fun outgoing girls who know how to have a good time. Who like to do fun active things like sports, hikes, hunting and lots of other really random things.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date