Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
persiandragon
Howdy there!
Online: 1942 days ago   Updated: 1942 days ago   Joined: 1947 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

i dislike people who smoke, but i don't mind some hookah every now and then. someone who can respect my interests and hobbies. i like reading mystery and science fantasy novels and manga. i enjoy watching CSi, NY and Miami and other shows. You will have to hang out with me to find out more. At the moment I don't have a car and get around by bus but if I have to go shopping or someplace that I can't get to, I have a car I can borrow to get around if need be. I moved up here from LA and usually take the train down there 1 weekend a month and go hangout with friends and family. I have a playstation 2 and try to play on it at least an hour a month. I love playing board and card games. Not so much monoply though when I play it with the family.

Goals: Eventually visit Japan, buy a PS3 and play The Last Guardian, read the lord of the ring books, go on a date with a girl. Pretty much it for now.

Music i will give anything a try. There are a few rap and country songs that i like but i mostly listen to pop and rock and whatever is on the radio usually. Slowly I have been getting into some Jpop and Kpop music.. I do however do not like sushi.

I am friendly, honest, and great

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I don't really know what I am looking for. Obviously someone who doesn't smoke is a must. I hope that the person will like me for me and not want me to become someone else.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms