Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
perfectcell1718
"Heyyy..." "Ahhh! It's the Fonz!"
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Phoenix Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Well, where should I start?!? I'm a single dad of two
wonderful boys ages 12 and 4 years old in September. My
oldest's name is Faybian and my youngest's name is
Azael. I find a great deal of joy in being a father and
am still learning, but striving to be the best dad I
know how to be. I have split custody of Faybian with me
having him for a week and his mom having him for a week
through out the year. I have Azael full time. I'm a
union plumber by trade for a local out here in Phoenix,
but work is slow right now so I just work jobs until
things pick back up. I'm going to school to become a
physician's assistant and am currently in the surgical
tech program. Have to do the pre req's! I'm doing a
total profession change due to the economy and the
union pays me well enough to afford me to do so. I've
always wanted to do it but the ways things are now
gives me an excuse to really finish up! I'm on this
site to find the ying to my yang! I guess going online
helps improve one's odds of finding love and a lasting
relationship. I'm at a point in my life now where I
want to find the right person for me and my boys and
build with someone for a happy future.

What I'm Looking For

What I want is a woman who knows how to be a woman... honest, affectionate, compassionate, loyal (can't take anymore cheaters), knows how to express herself in and out of the bedroom, dresses with class but knows how to be sexy for her man (in and out of the bedroom), and just knows how to love. These things are so important in building a long and lasting relationship...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms