Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
perfctexpl
Searching For My Soul Mate
Online: 2200 days ago   Updated: 2200 days ago   Joined: 2200 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Im a 5'9" 200 pound bachelor retired from the army, full time job. I have 3 kids whom I love dearly. 1 in college, the other 2 in high school. Im active in their lives but their is no drama from the mother. I have been divorced for over 10 years now, my last relationship ended about a year ago. I attend church, love missionary work, and mentoring kids. I come from a large family of 6 siblings, we are very close and keep in touch, I work out and like to eat healthy, even though I have traveled world wide I still love taking vacations and relaxing especially with someone that peeks my curiosity. Anyway enough said about me, have to leave something for your imagination. Peace
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a goal orientated lady that have dreams versus goals that can bring some spice to my life. Someone that will treat a man with respect and not break a brother down and kick him where it hurts when they are going through basic changes in life. I love sexy beutiful ladies that eat healthy and take care of themselves. I have only dated sisters in the past but im open to other races. If you still have a lot of drama in your life from past relationships please keep moving on. I dont want no part of it. You dont have to be a professional but at least be able to bring something to the table.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms