My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello looking for friendship to lead to maybe more
Online: 2017 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: palm beach county Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very kind and honest person. I enjoy the beach and ocean. I love just being outdoors. I love to garden and keep my home looking nice. I enjoy going out for dinner. I love having conversations about anything. I like to walk and do go to the gym to work out. I have 2 boys that still live with me one is going to be 18 years old in 4 months, the other is 16 years old and will be 17 in september. I have a daughter that lives in New Jersey she is 23 will be 24 in june and I have a granddaughter going to be 1 in August. I have a dog and a cat which I love very much for I love animals. I am a caregiver for a living taking care of children and the elderly.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to do things with not just meet and go to the bedroom. I really think that should wait until we get to know each other more. I am looking for someone that likes the outdoors, going to the beach, catching a movie or show. I would like to go out for dinner and laugh talk and have a good time. I love humor so someone not so serious about life. Someone that is honest and sensere. I don't want a shallow person.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date