Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pennyheath
You had me at "hello" :)
Online: 2005 days ago   Updated: 2043 days ago   Joined: 2044 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I've been tied down for 25 years and Finally freed myself....I'm ready to explore and meet new people. I don't care about looks I perfer someone with a good heart. A person who knows who they are and what they want, who's knows how to tell the truth even when it might hurt. I've raised all my girls to be women, and now it's time to for me to venture out and seek my own interests. If you llike what you see, feel free to pursue.
What I'm Looking For

I'm not a person that has what I want and what I dont want all written out on paper, and when someone has or does not have something on that list they are crossed off. I find that unrealistic and crued. However I know honesty and cofidence are key to someone I find attractive. I kept myself in a marrige where the foundation was made of lies so it is important to me to look for someone who can be honest no matter what the stakes are. Who will fight for what they want, And let nothing get in the way . I am an animal lover, and No not to the extreme but An Animal hater and I wouldn't work. I like to have fun and joke around so someone with to serious of a personality wouldnt connect with me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms