Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
peddi
life is 2short so let's live life to it's fullest
Online: 2006 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

im a nice guy who love to have fun,like to go to the movies or watch movies at home i love to go out an do different things ,fishing ,camping playing sports or maybe go out to a club.i have no kids would like to have some oneday when the time is right . i'm a merchandiser i deliver salty snacks to chain markets,i love my job except that it requires me to get up early like very early 3am.im really a funning guy,love to draw,read,and listen to music.my interests are me making more money im very ambition as for my life i live to work stay close to my friends and family.i have alot going for me right now.i love to dress and love to watch sports so thats alittle bit of myself i hope that the person who read this profile have the same interests as me and like to do the same thing so if you out give me a holla oh yea i love kids aways playing with them i have that magic
What I'm Looking For

one who's smart ,loves jokes, have fun just really down to earth beautiful even though thats really not important what important is that we click from the start so if you fit those qualities give me a chat
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms