Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pay10sim55
hey im payton im 18 almost 19
Online: 2400 days ago   Updated: 2400 days ago   Joined: 2400 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: saint charles Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

hey im payton im 18 almost 19 i'm funny i'm loyal caring and kind hearted im fun to be around im looking for someone who can be there for me like i would be for them someone who can make me laugh and smile im very outgoing and i pretty much tell it like it is im very trustworthy i have no shame in my game i am who i am
im good person i like to think so im laid back go with the flow type i can make anyone smile and laugh i love to have a good time i just want a girl to call mine i do motocross and play hockey i like all kinds of music besides the screamo shit its just annoying i love work out i do smoke but im trying quit i love the outdoors camping fishing hunting riding boating pretty much anything to do with the out doors i dont fuk wit dudes im strictly pussy all the way so if u wanna kno more just hit me up with a message or u can txt me but ask for my number i aint finna get no stalkers

What I'm Looking For

a cute girl to be with someone who is outgoing fun to be with funny and can make me smile loves the outdoors and is beautiful someone i can hold and call mine
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.086ms