My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
single, fit, and honest
Online: 2207 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2207 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: baltimore Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

college graduate, good job, great morals and values. i am hardworking,honest, and faithful. i enjoy exercising and watching football. i come from a great family and have wonderful friends. i am learning to play guitar. i love to snowboard in the winter time. i am christian but i am not fanatical about it and i am open to other peoples beliefs. i am not a big partier and i rarely drink. i don't smoke or have any children. i also have never been married. i am a very faithful and trustworthy person. i hope this is enough insight to give you a good picture of myself. If you have any questions i would gladly answer any of them. have a great day and i hope to hear from you in the not too distant future.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone to date slowly and get to know. i would like to meet someone that has some of the i have. i like people that can compromise and are open for spontaneous activities. i am drama free and i want someone that will not bring any into the relationship. i am affectionate and bluntly honest and upfront and i would like the same in return. i like to exercise so it would be great if someone liked that also, but that isn't necessary. i have a jack russell terrier so the person would have to be okay with that also. i would like to meet someone who is either going to school or working. this isn't too much to ask, just the basics. if i left something out, just ask me to clarify it or go more in depth with a better explanation. i enjoy being outside and staying active. i hope to find someone who is not a couch potato, lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date