My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Needing a friend
Online: 2102 days ago   Updated: 2110 days ago   Joined: 2110 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Scruffy   Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a smart, usually optimistic, somewhat attractive guy who would love to connect with someone who is kind and willing to just let moments happen. Not really looking for long term relationship (yet) but if that's what I find I certainly won't complain! I can have interesting and lively conversations, I guarantee you will never be bored! I am super easy to get along with and am open to pretty much anything as far as activities go. I enjoy the outdoors very, very much but I'm not hardcore about it. I prefer nice long hikes in beautiful settings with people whose company I enjoy. Big Sur is probably one of my favorite places to be and similarly Yosemite and anywhere with trails and scenery! Anything with my kids is a great time and it can range from chasing seagulls at the beach to roller coasters at Disneyland! However, grown up time can be fun when spent acting like children! I tend to be a bit "unique" my friends say, but I take that as a compliment. I enjoy life and don't feel the need to be "normal" (whatever that is!).
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I prefer women who are confident and generally even tempered. You must be comfortable with who you are both physically and emotionally. I don't mean you have to fit some ideal stereotype, I just want someone comfortable in their own skin. If you don't know yourself, than how can I ever get to know you? If you value genuine experience and are open minded we will get along just fine! I also like to just be with my kids so please be relaxed about hangout time. I love new experiences and interesting people so be interesting please! I think just meeting and seeing the potential in each other will determine our relationship and if that means just friends, then thats just fine with me! A partner takes some time to develop so I don't expect the moon. Tell me you're interested and who knows?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date