Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
patrick624
Fun and fun to be with
Online: 2151 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oceanside California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am easy going and easy to talk to, but I'm not easy..lol... I like to take long walks, hold hands, and talk. Being active and not a couch potato, working out at the gym and eating healthy is a must. I have a outgoing personality, but I'm not a smooth talker, or a player. Have had some difficulty talking to beautiful women,(but I'm working on it) just a little shy at first.

I have old fashioned values for dating, good manners and good taste. I'm a romantic and always will be. Looking for a relationship that could lead to something really special. Patience is a virtue, not a requirement as I see it. lol .

I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, shorts and tank top really, but dressing up and going out on the town is fun as well. I love to see you all dressed up.

I love anything that includes the beach, mountains, outdoors, and adventure. I have a creative side to me, I make handcrafted sno-globes.(water globes) With gem stones, crystals, figurines, glass blown objects, shells, etc.

I really love to cook. I have an awesome dog named Trixie, she says I love you. She is a boxer/lab. I like adventures and finding new fun things to do. Street fairs, garage sales, concerts, went to Ziggy Marley. I have sky dived before, that kind of adventure was a little scary.

I melt for a great kisser, love soft kisses. Looks are important, but not everything, chemistry is the key. Honesty and integrity a must.

What I'm Looking For

A nice woman with her own life, health conscience and loves to laugh. Interested in a good man for the remainder of life. Enjoys adventure and exploring new things.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms