Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
patnel1
where is my King lol
Online: 1692 days ago   Updated: 1692 days ago   Joined: 1692 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill tI am simple, goal oriented, motivated and practicing Catholic. I really enjoy spending time with people who are worth it. I love walking, running and other outdoor activities during summer. I love gardening, baking and reading. I am a nature lover and love pets as well. Most of my friends are positive people and I enjoy being with them.I am working here in my country. have seen beautiful places here, I really appreciate them. I love nature.I don't compromise personal relationship when it comes to my faith. Though I am not sure if I will meet same guy of same faith and disposition here on this site. But I think there is no harm if I give a try. :)

Some people might think there are lots of SCRAPS here on this site but what I could say, I am not one of them as I have a real name and real person with values and morals. Whoever decided to be friend with me and decided to see me in person here is welcome, then that will be the time the other person is also real. Am I right? Yes, I will accept friendship and communication here in this site but this will not be enough to know the other person (charge to my experience). As I don't want to believe on the saying... "TO SEE IS TO BELIEVE", but this make real sense for us human beings... blah blah blah, is not enough.... it's all about who's the person we are talking to. The world is full of deceit and deception, but I am living with truth in my life, how about you?

By the way, there's no perfect human being, only God. But when you respect other person, please, be yourself and try to be honest and truthful. Thanks for reading and hope you are not one of the SCRAP people here in this site. thanks.
his in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I want to meet a Male
with age from 35 to 60yrs
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I want to meet a responsible guy and who have faith in God, preferably a Christian or not, I am looking for a long term relationship, a guy who believes marriage is a sacrament and not an agreement. . I want to meet a guy who would be willing to know me more and become friends before getting seriously in a relationship. I don't believe in a whirlwind romance. Love is to be worked at as it bears a decision and commitment. I am not hurrying to be in a relationship just for the sake to be married and after awhile, end up unhappy. I want to meet a guy who is certain with what he wants in life, and one is a lasting relationship. There's a saying that "slow but sure", but hopefully not too long either.:) Thanks for reading my profile. And God bless us all!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1093ms