Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
patience32
hello and cool to meet new friend here
Online: 1211 days ago   Updated: 1211 days ago   Joined: 1222 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Dakar Senegal
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi` I am easy-going, very kind, loving, honest and trustworthy. I am interested in many things that are usually related to my family. I'm a loyal friend. I believe in strong friendships, standing behind my words and beliefs. I love travelling, food, learning, and new experiences. I live a normal life, and often find joy in simple things, like our beautiful nature, the sky by sunset, the safe feeling that I get when I know that you are in my life for good. I know myself well and try my best to maintain a healthy balance in things and enjoy the rewarding experiences of life.

What I'm Looking For


My Ideal Person: I´m looking for the only man in my life. The type of relationship I hope to find is one truly filled with passion, one where we are attracted to each other intellectually, emotionally, and physically. I want to find my partner on all levels. A real soulmate. I want to build a life and family with someone, not for someone. I wish to meet someone who knows herself, has a good sense of humor, have her own beliefs, her own interests, knows what she wants, and has a plan to get it. So let´s explore life together. I`right here, where are you sweetheart..t messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms