My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Returning to the area
Online: 1907 days ago   Updated: 1907 days ago   Joined: 1907 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Delano Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I like to be a bit goofy at times a even childlike but not childish. i'm kinda of a home body usually sticking close to home to be with my sweet little girl. She is my life, everything I do, she is the cause of. I like life to be simple sweet but thats usually not the case as things will be forever changing. I can roll with the punches pretty good and I don't let things run my life.

I do try to have a positive attitude and stay as cool as i can. My attitude reflects the outlook i have on life. But you should also know i can spot games and drama coming a mile away. And yes I do work full time and have my own car(which I'm still paying for) Simple, easy and stress free is the way I like things. I am very open about myself so don't be afraid to ask anything you would want to know. I'm fairly easy going and it takes alot to get me mad or upset.

What I'm Looking For

I believe that physical attraction, emotional and an intellectual connection are solid building blocks for a relationship to build and grow so
I'm looking for a average gal. Someone who isn't too thick or thin, too much maintenance or a drama queen (i have nuff of my own to deal with)
Ideally you would be shorter than me which isn't hard, and a few extra pounds aren't bad either. Chin length or longer hair and curves are a big plus. Though not every woman can fit this it wold be nice to meet someone who is physically attractive and between the ages of 20 to 30. Also distance is a factor so if your not willing to drive then don't expect me to either.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date