Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
passionlove57
Love is all i want
Online: 1419 days ago   Updated: 1422 days ago   Joined: 1422 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like to have fun and am looking for someone looking for the same. I love the out doors but am not the rugged type. Love the beach, the mountains, boating, fishing, riding wheelers or horses or even a horse and buggy. Also like dinner, Dancing, movies,concerts.I myself am very caring, humorous, kind, affectionate, warm, hot, considerate, easy going, honest, faithful, giving, loving, emotionally and physically available, compromising, fair, non-confrontational, intelligent, positive, understanding, non-judgmental, relaxed, attentive, communicative, personable, reasonable, tender, sincere, devoted, friendly, romantic, non-secretive, truthful, faithful, flexible, loyal, even tempered, gentle and passionate.I want to spend the rest of my life with the person I love. And I want to give her my love, and to make our home a place where you always feel warm and welcome, and for us to have a relationship in which we accept each other for who we are and always find a sweet dream in each others arms. All I want is for us to love each other with unbelievable love. And I do believe that dreams can come true
What I'm Looking For

I want a woman that I can trust without question and who can trust me the same. A lady whose loves me for my heart and soul. We would be like two vases of water poured into one larger more beautiful vase, in which we would be one. Holding each other, breathing each other, tasting each other as we watch the sun rise and set in each others arms. Laughing, crying, singing, praying, playing, working together to make life fun and safe for each other

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms