Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
passioninme1
looking for a soul mate
Online: 1703 days ago   Updated: 1717 days ago   Joined: 1717 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I have an Easy going lifestyle but serious and passionate about my career goals and getting ahead in life. Always seeking challenges and focused for positive results. I continually seek what I need to learn to grow and prosper. I am humble, grateful and appreciative for life. My personal values include being responsible, honest, sincere, genuine, passionate in life, loving, independent and mature with my life experiences.I enjoy taking time out and relaxing at the coast, movies, and dinning out. Also into self-development, health, wealth and fitness. My sports interests have included fitness and training. Surfing, Hang Gliding & Snow Boarding.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a genuine friendship, for a potential loving long-term relationship. I am open to share some common interests and goals or just into sharing some time out in leisure pursuits.Ideally seeking an independent woman who is creative and self-driven with own goals, who is positive, genuine, enthusiastic and honest with sincere values.Always dress as appropriately for the occasion, and always aim to be professional in business and neat and casual clothing lifestyle for an easy-going attitude

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms