My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
eat me while im hot lol
Online: 2160 days ago   Updated: 2160 days ago   Joined: 2160 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

hi guyz out there my real name is penelope jass but you can call me
"party girl" which everyone use to call me. I'm 24 years old
(1986 may 30). I live in uk for 15 years before we decided to moved
and live here in tennesse for business reasons.My father is
scottish and my mom is english Im their only child.We have a house
in nashville and we are lived there but I decided to moved alone
and be independent so i bought an apartment in knoxville
near in university of tn where i actually study.
Im aboout 5'6 high. I am naturally blonde and loved to
try different styles on my hair just like other girls who's
crazy about their hair look lol...
I was a free soul and I dont want to be stopped by other I just
want this life of mine to be unforgettable thing
in this lifetime.During weekends while i dont have class i love
hangout with my friends and love to explore and try different
night bars and gigs over tn.
People say I have a "nice Ass" and what people like about me is my
eyes coz they say my eyes tells my personality they say my eyes
are tantalizing and they said looking to my eyes is like looking
at the stars.lol
Im a little bit immature and very stubborn and sometimes so hard
to handle but if you get to know me well youll find that im
a real sweet girl too.
I dont have a phone at the moment
but will get my new one on the 27th.
so if you wanna to text just leave the
number and ill try and text you back.
*FYI- I wont text back the people I really dont wanna talk too.*
Um Im the party child. And love being out side.
soo camping, riding, and anything with mud.
is one way to my heart.
I would love to go into fashion design
and bartending. So ill probably end up living in new york for a bit
and may move to texxas with my best friend.
but hey who knows.
I also love cars and fixing them.
Id love to be a mechanic as well
and work along side my brother(:
But Id also really enjoy
being a special investigator.
So well see what the future holds(:
umm now i think im just rambling on soo
hit me up and get to know me. (:

What I'm Looking For

I am single and very much ready to mingle=).In this past few months,
i found myself longing for a man who will take care of me like
my father and love as a lover. Im willing to do anything and
experiment new things with a man who can satisfy my needs.
I really dont mind about the age and the looks coz i prefer
more the personality inside. and i dont care if your not the richest
guy on earth as long as you can make me happy and smile even in simple
way i join this site to meet people and sort of fun im not yet
looking for a serious relationship coz i have never tried
in online even before but who knows?lol i like open minded
guys who has a lot of sense of humor.
Im interested in meeting new people and love to do things
ive never done before.I want some adventures in life!!thats it
what I need is a man who can take care of me.someone
hard enough to satisfy me..=),A man who can make my wildest
dream come true..hahahah lol


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date