My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love is passion
Online: 1862 days ago   Updated: 1863 days ago   Joined: 1863 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very honest person and also respect the view of other people. I am always ready to show passion to people. Am not a proud looking man since i am easy going,I am secure, confident and comfortable with where Im in life right now. Am independent, I like reading, watching movies, listening to music and watching music videos, for sports i do enjoy playing golf and tennis . I do enjoy golf as well. I have lived here in the states for almost 40 years now . I was raised in Australia after i was brought up here in the State by my parent. My Dad was an Australian and my Mum was a Mexican. Well, i had my Education there but later came here to assist my Parent. I am a Building contractor and self employed.. Actually, The inheritance came from my Dad after he passed away.. My parent have been gone for a while now..I have been a widower for almost 4 years now. I lost my wife as a result of cancer infection. Well, it hurt to remember the past, but life is not based on the past.. I need to love and be loved.
Well, i do not know if i have said what you had wanted to know about me but all the same, you can still ask me what you want to know about me and i will honestly answer you.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a true woman that knows how to treat a man. I know how to treat a woman and Im looking forward to meeting someone special. I wont spend my time arguing or fighting about anything, I want to live a happy peaceful life and enjoy it to the fullest. A woman with a loving heart and kind words could complete me. I hope to meet someone that enjoys some of the things I enjoy. I hope you believe in destiny, because I do, and I know that I will find you...and you will find me. I am not in a big rush. Lets get to know each other...Friendship first! Good sense of humor is a must!!Love movies, going out for dinner, spending time with family and friends, decorating, spending days, watching (some) sports, outdoor concerts, art, museums and I play golf and tennis..i enjoy going out for shopping .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date