My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For My Soul Mate and Best Friend
Online: 2280 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Yakima Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 50 yrs. old I have two beautiful grown daughters, and nine grandchildren whom I love and adore.
I am a serious person and take life seriously, but, I also like to have fun.
I love going to the beach, taking a drive to the mountains and having a picnic(I find it very peaceful, calming and relaxing (somehow it makes you leave your worries and cares behind). I value my family and my friends.
I can be at times be very opinionated and at other times I just know when to bite my tongue.
I am a very honest person, and am looking for honesty. I am trustworthy, reliable, a good friend and a good listener.I have struggles (like we all do).
but some how I have always over come them.

I love to cook and bake. I like bar-be-ques. I like to read, watch movies, walking, working in the garden. I like a clean and organized house. (everyone says I am a perfectionist)
I am a simple girl who likes the simple things in life. I love to yard sale, and shop at antique shops and thrift stores.
I like having family over for get togethers.
I love animals, I have a dog, (for now he is with my ex).
I am looking for my best friend someone who will always be there for me through the good times as well as the bad times. a shoulder to cry on when needed, I am a very affectionate person. and have alot of love to give.
I am NOT looking for someone who is controlling, demanding, or critical.
I am who I am what you see is what you see is what you get.
I am some what of a home body, I like nice quiet evenings at home spending time with that special someone, just watching t.v. or sitting and talking.
if this sounds like you great, if not, please don't bother.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A kind and gentle heart, loving and caring, sensitive to my needs, non- controlling someone who will let me be my self, and not try and change who I am. non-critical
someone who can make me smile and laugh. affectionate, does little things to show he cares and loves me. someone who will be there for me no matter what.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date