My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1637 days ago   Updated: 1637 days ago   Joined: 1637 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Vegesack Bremen Germany
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Peter Dancan born to a Turkish-American father and an English mother. I prefer to be called Dancan for short and speak both english and a little arabic but more confortable with english. I was raised in England but spent most of my childhood holidays in America. I was educated in both america and england. Turkey has also been my home because i was born there but not soo familiar with speaking arabic. I was married for 17 years and have been single for the past 9 years since i lost my wife. I have a busy life happy home, successful career lovely son and carry no gabbage.I think life could be more intresting and better if shared with some one special. Am a good listerner, good comminicater and looking for an open comminication with this special someone.I love my career even thou there has been ups and down my job is the kind that gives me the chance to operate in various places. This has also given me the opportunity to meet different people with different cultures.
What I'm Looking For

I am loooking for someone who is happy in life naturally someone who is funny, playful, some one i can call mummy and someone who will feel you pains in me not a heartless person, and i will also do what ever my date want me to. I am a shy person and it will take a little time for me to get use to you, am not use to this online dating stuff this is my first time i have been online to find date. So i will like to meet someone who will get time to know me and i will all time you want me if posible because loneliness kill.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date