My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Patiently waiting...
Online: 1817 days ago   Updated: 1817 days ago   Joined: 1817 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Apollo Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well I'm about to turn 24 on the 14th here, yayyyy! :) Currently a full time student for Computer Network Systems. I plan on going back to school to complete my Drafting. I'd like to get my bachelor degree in both and maybe continue my education further. I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter, shes a big part of my life. I love kids, deep down I'm still one myself haha I'm kinda on the quiet side but I open up once I get to know someone more. I'm not big into partying all that much, I mean I will but I prefer drinking at a friends around a fire or playing pool, I'm just not a huge fan of going to the bar, it just depends on the atmosphere there I guess. It just seems like everytime I goto the bars around my area someones always getting in to a fight or just some kind of drama happens and I absolutely hate being around that. I'm into body modification, my ears are stretched to an inch, I have alot of tattoos, I just won't get any below my sleeve or above the neck so it doesn't keep me back from getting a good career when I graduate, its bad enough my ears are so big but I've had them this size since I was 14 and I couldn't really imagine myself without them. I'm a very artistic person, I spend alot of time drawing portraits and doing oil painting. I also do tattoos, not professionally but I'm in the process of trying to find a shop to apprentice me. I can do piercings too, trying to build myself a good portfolio. I'm on here to make new friends but open to having a relationship if I feel I'm with the right person. I've always been in committed relationships when I'm with someone, I'm a very loyal and honest dude. So if you've read the whole way to this point you should message me, I'm always up to talkin to someone and love getting to meet new people.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to find someone that I mesh well with and is like my better half, and that'll except me for who I am and not try to change me into the person they want me to be. I'm a unique individual and I like the person I am. I want someone who is not selfish and materialistic.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date