Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
paharleygirl41
The time is now!
Online: 2467 days ago   Updated: 2467 days ago   Joined: 2467 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I could start with the "down to earth" and all the other overused words that really don't mean anything until you've met someone. Unfortunately, most of us will be judged by our photo.. I will tell you this.. I am a college student, finally completing my BA degree.. My boys are teenagers now, and I want to be done with college by the time my oldest is getting ready to enter. (2012).

I have changed "careers" during the last year from managing multi-million dollar non-profits to Cruise Consultant.. This allows me the time to devote to me and my boys. And I am less stressed, my clients want to go on a cruise, they are happy people.. and I get to live life on my terms.. sink or swim.

I enjoy riding, Nascar, camping (Rving), a good book with a drink at the beach. have traveled a bit around the country and Mexico.. I like to go to local bars and hear local bands.. rock, southern rock, country, dance .. no rap..
Looking for someone with a good sense of humor, doesn't always take life so seriously..

I am not big on drama.. on my end or yours.. Good Luck!

What I'm Looking For

Good Hearted, honest.. and a bit of a bad boy.. I prefer men that are taller than me. (I'm 5'6"). I am looking to date and see where it leads. I like to ride.. so hopefully you will too
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms