My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i am 22 looking for a serious relationship
Online: 2020 days ago   Updated: 2020 days ago   Joined: 2020 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersi am 22 years old I'm at Bristol Community College, getting my degrees in mechanical engineering also electrical engineering and i have all the credits to get a certificate in CAD. i am a full time student.
i love designing stuff on the computer using certain programs such as AutoCAD, Solidworks, inventor, and adobe illustrator
i love to hang out even if its just being together watching TV or a movie.
im not really big into religion
im looking for a serious relationship and i don't want to deal with any "games"
i do not do one night stands like i said i want a serious relationship
im up to doing about anything
i love working outside, fixing things, building things and working on 2 and 4 cycle engines
i love animals i have a dog of my own, she means the world to me
i love to go out on my little boat or canoe and go fishing i have a great time fishing always even if i catch nothing but i always fish with someone so we can laugh, talk and spend a great day.
im not a big talker but i can be sometimes if its the right person.
i usually wear jeans, i love to wear hoodies their always comfortable to me but occasionally get dressed up or wear something nice
im learning how to play the guitar
i do like south park i watch the new episodes every season
im not big into video games but the ones i play rarely is guitar hero and halo but like i said i don't play it that much anymore.
im not a big club person either.
i used to wear glasses but now i only use contacts.
im a big fan of the New England patriots and football is pretty much the only sport i watch and like.

What I'm Looking For

someone who is down to earth
has a good attitude
someone very easy to be with
and up for about pretty much
i'd prefer someone who dosent have kids but i would give it a try
im not looking for someone who smokes cigarettes


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date