Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pacride4fun
where is my lady
Online: 2348 days ago   Updated: 2348 days ago   Joined: 2348 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a simple man who enjoy with the simplest things of this life, but I need a woman to share with me this nice life and Serious relationship, I just want to love and be loved, Honesty, respect. Easy, pleasant, interesting I don't look for an adventure I would like to meet a true woman. The important thing is that we have understanding, respect and love for each other to share together needs, wants, desires and to make our plans, hopes, dreams come true. I have a full of heart to share with the right woman. I'm Very willing to keep a warm friendly home and family. My woman should have a desire to grow his career and be active in a professional field. We will have common goals in life and move forward with them together. she must be able to walk beside me in life.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I Would love to meet a gentlewoman who is in search of sincerity, serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, kind, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered, , friendship and love and who can offer the same I do not search for an adventure and a deceit. I want to see infinite love and adoration in eyes of the woman. And I shall make her happy,I wish to construct attitudes bused on mutual respect and care with clever, kind, close the man to which my love and fidelity will be nessesary,I'm looking for an intelligent, merry, decent and liberated woman, which loves music, sport and can have fun. woman, who has a goal in life, has similar tastes and interests..

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms