Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ozbun
I'm looking for someone to love and commit to.
Online: 2555 days ago   Updated: 2555 days ago   Joined: 2555 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eastside Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm looking for someone to love and commit to. My parents have been together for 50 years. My dad says he still looks at mom like the first time they met. They still hold hands and cuddle. In today's world, with so many distractions, it's hard to imagine that kind of closeness is still out there.. I will not give up...I looking for that loving kind mate you can share everything with...and never be hurt...



A little about me. I went to Newport High School in Bellevue, Washington. I enlisted in the Air Force for six years. While in the Air force I traveled to Europe and Asia. I got hooked on international travel. I try and go back to Europe each year and try and add one new country to my checkoff list. I lived in Germany for three years and picked up the German language there and continued to study the language while at the University of South Florida. I received a degree in International Studies. After college I worked for JVC ( Japan Victor Company) for 12 years and then changed direction and started a company called Western Log Home Restoration. Currently work any where in the west restoring log homes. It's fun hard work and usually includes beautiful locations.


Hey I'm a great back massager too. hmmmmm.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I looking for an easy going educated women. I prefer someone who has traveled extensively. I'm seeking a Caucasian women of European descent. If you speak German that would be a plus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms