Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
owenbr7
Looking for something REAL
Online: 2574 days ago   Updated: 2574 days ago   Joined: 2574 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

hmm...well lets see.. my names BRITNI. I dress different everyday depending on how i feel. Im kinda shy at first, but once i get to knoe you i pretty much dont shut up. im going to college to become a Registered Nurse..i work as a CNA right now...I LOVE IT!.umm lots of people say that i'm a very likeable, chill back kinda person.im a military brat as people call us haha so ive moved around a lot and have seen different places..i was born in alabama so im a country girl at heart i love mudding, fishing, camping, big trucks :P. and what better place to be for that then texas.



View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i cant really say what type of guys im in to because in my eyes every guy really is different. and they all catch my attention in different ways. i do have a cajun (new orleans) twang to my accent because i grew up there the majority of my life.it kinda sticks! ha but im looking for that guy that can make my day good no matter whats happened. he makes me smile when i wanna cry, hugs me and kisses me when i dont wanna be touched,a guy that appreciates me and actually wants to spend his time with me.not only cuz his friends are busy or bailed...lol and the guy i can call when something needs fixin haha the big stuff i can do the stuff to my car which some guys find hot? what you think? i can change my tire and all that good stuf :P im pretty proud of it!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms