My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1497 days ago   Updated: 1939 days ago   Joined: 1939 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greensboro North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersHi my name is Owen, and I am a PhD student at in Biochemistry. I love my job researching and teaching. I live for my students' oohs and aahs when i do a chemistry demonstration with explosions or chemical color changes.

I have a boxer dog that I play with every day after work to relax and have fun. I usually like to watch funny movies with friends because I love to laugh. I love to be active too by going on day trips with friends to hike or fish. Also, I like to work out after work to unwind after a hard day.

My goals are to help people through my research and to teach chemistry. I also balance my work life and my social/home life. There is always time to relax with someone special no matter how busy you are. I find it very essential for communication to exist between people in a relationship. I am very open so I just come out and ask questions whereas some people beat around the bush. I also am very honest and up front. I think that trust is very important in the dynamic of a good relationship.

I love any type of music in general, but I especially like jazz.

I love my job! I do research into medicinal plants, and I am actually going to start my own garden of medicinal plants for my research like a medicine man. It sounds nerdy I know but it is exciting to think I might find the next important drug to treat drug resistant infections.

If you are interested in contacting me I am on facebook owen at UNCG.

What I'm Looking For

I love to have open communication in a relationship so I like bluntness. I also enjoy a good sense of humor sense I love to laugh, and by the way I have a good sense of humor. I also love to be active, but can stay in with my significant other and relax together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date