Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ortegav13
Looking for someone that is laid back/intelligent
Online: 2145 days ago   Updated: 2145 days ago   Joined: 2145 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I don't usually do this sort of thing, but I don't get many chances to get out and meet new people. I am very dedicated to my work, school, and my children. I am currently going to school for my bachelors in Behavioral Science and I hope to be done in about a year. I also work as a bartender/cook just until I am through college. I have 2 boys ages 7 and 5 and they are my world. They come first in everything that I do.

As far as hobbies go, I love to go for walks, take my kids to the park or play soccer or football with them outside, I love to go fishing and camping. I can be a girly girl at times but I also love to be outside getting dirty if I have to.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is goal oriented and doesn't mind that I have children. I also would like to meet someone that I can have a substantial converstaion with instead of just talking about the weather. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I am looking for someone that I can talk to and enjoy their company. I am pretty independent, if you can't tell!! I would like to find someone that is smart and funny and can make me laugh!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms