Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
oreo198527
looking for the love of my life
Online: 1961 days ago   Updated: 1961 days ago   Joined: 1961 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: paramount California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi I'm 5'10 185pounds. I'm mixed black an white on the light side.I'm good hearted, honest, like to cuddle show affection, in to pda. I work as an electrician for the past 8 years I love wat I do. I enjoy hanging with friends drink beer, work on cars, I like football, starting to get into basketball, I like to watch movies all kinds, I enjoy all music doesn't matter wat it is as long as it has good beat or lyrics ithan I enjoy it..I like to go fishing, camping, hiking, roller blading, biking, once in a while go shopping, I havee a pretty busy life but would like to make time for someone specia.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a mixed person, white, or latina (mostly latina) I like short girls that are thin to curvy as long as u don't weight more then me..someone down to earth, loving, not into games, can take jokes and have a good sense of humor, enjoys being outside but can spend time just cuddling at home watching a good movie, I don't care if u smoke or drink its cool with me.I'm not ken and so I'm not looking for barbie just someone that is good hearted close to their family and if u have kids that ok with me but no more than 2. Ii like the age range of 28-35 and below the weight of 185 and shorter than me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms