Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
onlytheboldmaypass
Honest outspoken writer by passion
Online: 2046 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Berks Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown, Blonde
About Me

Honest single mother that believes in something deeper than just an ocassional "buddy".. a gal thats open, honest, real and nothing short of that. Determined to go places in this world.. be part of something bigger.. write a book one day..practice yoga and love serenity, peace and enlightenment. Full time job that keeps me pretty busy with another job at home..being a mom to an awesome 14 yr old boy. :-) Looking for my fit. I dont believe in perfection but I do believe in the "real deal" so we shall see.

BTW-- if your a liar, like to pull the wool over ones eyes or fib beyond your means.. it wont fair you well trying to get with this girl. I "go" only for honesty, truth and integrity. Keep moving on if your anything short of this.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone honest, real, likes to have fun, appreciates the smaller things in life.. likes to indulge in the finer on rare occassion for fun... knows how to laugh all the time but not to his own detriment. lol.. knows when to be serious ..and knows how to honestly love. Someone stable .. job.. prefer that you live alone ..animals , tattoos, music, late night chats or movies..all good things. I LOVE horror so if you do too, all added brownie points :-)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms