Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
oneoldhen
Dare to be Different!!!
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2281 days ago   Joined: 2281 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 107   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I’ll describe me I am OLD Tired I’m wrinkled, slightly overweight, saggy boobs, I’m missing a few teeth, and losing a lot of hair (but my hearing is still good!!) and as you can see, my sense of humor is still intact!! I am a blue jeans type person I’m very laid back, easy going, and I don't often get upset I'm one who enjoys people in general and I love animals. I am sentimental, a die-hard romantic with a good sense of humor I am very family oriented and my faith means a lot to me At this point in my life, I am contented with who I am and what I have accomplished in my life
I love the mountains and the ocean and I spend as much time in both places as I can!!! I enjoy photography and belong to several photo websites I work out daily at a women's gym and walk on the weekends I enjoy target (pistol) shooting I am retired and I have a very long bucket list of the things I still want to do in my lifetime and I am trying hard to fulfill that list!!! I enjoy the simple things in life: working in my yard, beach combing, museums, antique shops, camping, fishing f I had one desire, it would be to have more time for charity work

What I'm Looking For

A man with a great sense of humor one who has a strong sense of self worth a man who is mature enough to be beyond the stage of playing games(!!) someone who is just as much fun to be with on Saturday morning as he was on Friday nite!!! Someone who is at peace with himself and where he is in life who doesn't need a soulmate to take care of him but is capable and willing to take care of himself are there any men out there that fit that description?? only time will tell
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms