My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
where are u my country outdoors men
Online: 1516 days ago   Updated: 1516 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well I am an out doors kinda girl, I live life to the fullest. I love animals of all kinds so farm girl for sure, don't like the city life.. need to be out side. love the water.so fishing is good, I am looking for a man looking to get all my love and to give it all in return. I will give you what you put in.looking to give someone my all. wanting it in return. I want a man drug free and yes pot is a drug...Nothing illegal. not someone who drinks ever day ether!! I like to stay at home and cuddle as well ans going out for dinner and a movie. I am a simple person don't sweat the small things. I have also recently moved back to the area,want to be closer to my mom she is in a nursing home and was going down hill. but I think she is doing better. must like horses or even have 1 or so, that would be my best date ever, to go on a pick nick horse back aor just camping and sitting by a camp fire. i recently learned to kayak,just want to live, love. laugh. lets talk if this sounds good.. i will be waitnig
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

read my about me then u will already know. but looking for a country gent, who likes the great out doors. NOT INTO DRUGS OF ANY KIND!prefer a non smoker but understand if u do. must not be clingy but want to spend time together. not into kinky sex, but like sex all the same, I am to old for games of the mind ,, I am looking for a simple a man that isn't falling apart. or crying all the time, a man that puts into the relationship 100% and he will get it back in return.. I am simple, just want to be loved with all their heart I prommis u will get what u put in...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date