Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
onebrighterfuture
Samantha. Female. 18 years old. Straight. Single.
Online: 2066 days ago   Updated: 2068 days ago   Joined: 2068 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me


My name is Samantha. I am the kind of person who speak's my mind. I put my 2 cent's in even if it is not needed. I enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy playing World of Warcraft, but I can't spend to much time on it. I would rather be doing more productive things. I also enjoy watching movies, and TV.
I am currently a freshman in college, and still looking for a place of employment. When I drive I love to blast my music and sing loud and probably terrible.
When my music is blasting you could hear a little bit of everything. I am more into the Alternative Rock I guess. Stuff like Sixx A.M., Red, Chevelle, etc.

I guess I am like any other 18 year old. Wants someone, and not to be alove. Even if being alone doesn't really bug me. I find it hard to start talking to someone because I am shy, sometimes I act dumb just to fill the void of silence.
Anything else? Feel free to ask.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is a bit taller than me, and close enough to see. Though I can handle seeing my significant other once or twice a month I prefer to be able to see them more. If I was to get a significant other I want them to have a family quality sense. Want to spend time with family and such. Though I know things are hard I want a relationship that is equal and someone who will treat me like I deserve to be treated. Someone who doesn't want just sex.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms