Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
omgitsheather
Just looking to see what's out there@
Online: 2831 days ago   Updated: 2831 days ago   Joined: 2831 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
Body Type:
  Slim
Hair Length:
  Long
Eye Colour:
  Green, Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
About Me

**Please don't message or im me if you don't have a picture. It's not that I'm shallow, I just prefer to put a name to a face. It's less creepy that way.**

Basically, I'm bored right now, so excuse my empty profile. If this site interests me at all I'll fill out more later :P

This website is pretty funny. I don't think I've clicked on a single profile and not laughed. I'm not saying I've laughed at the way you look, just the way some of you advertise yourselves. Some guys come off as a douchebag, others are just funny people ((in both good ways and bad)). Although I'm trying to put as much hope in this site as I can ((and as I'm sure you are)), if you can't see the humor in this website, don't bother.
On the flip side I'm a very down to earth person. After I finish laughing at something in your profile I'll consider if you're really the kind of guy I'm looking for.

I love to laugh.
I love music.
I love my family.
I love animals.
I belt out love songs in the shower
Although I'm mature for my age, I do have some slightly immature interests lol! I love Disney movies and fairy tales. I'm not crazy obsessed with pictures of Ariel on my wall and dolls and stuff, but I love Disney. If you are at least willing to sit down and watch Beauty and the Beast with me and not think any less of my when I tear up at the end, then you're my kind of guy lol
I'm a movie junkie.
I'm artistic and creative. I write, paint, sketch, sculpt, and do a little photography.
I'm a night owl.
I'm a picky eater.
I'm pretty shy at first, but once I feel comfortable with someone I'm really outgoing.
I love going to rock concerts.
I'm kind of a dork.
I play video games.
I like meeting new people.
I can't wait to leave Michigan.
I want to write a screenplay and/or novel one day.
I just moved to Ann Arbor.
I'm very motivated and committed.
I'm a really loyal person and once you earn my trust I'll be by your side through thick and thin
I'm pretty traditional when it comes to dating. None of that one night stand stuff. I'm not a slut, sorry.
I really want to find the one for me. I know he's out there.


By the way, my hair is no longer orange, and it probably will never be orange again :P

What I'm Looking For

My ideal guy is someone romantic. A gentleman with an adventurous side. Someone who's going somewhere with their life, be it school or a good job. Someone who wont settle for the easiest path, but someone who strives to achieve their dreams. I can't handle being with someone who doesn't believe that they can be someone better. It's depressing to be with a partner who has so much potential but is too lazy to use it.
I'm a very loving person who will support you the best I can. It would be nice to find someone who would do the same for me. I'm not talking about supporting me financially or anything, but just be there for me. Be someone I can talk to, and someone who I can turn to with my problems. Be there for me like I will be for you.
I also want someone who can make me laugh. Who's down to earth but loves to goof around. Life's hard enough as it is, why not endure it with a smile on your face?
This also might be pushing the envelope but I'd love a guy who can sing and play guitar :P
I've tried my hand in love before and I've been burned pretty bad. But I'm a firm believer in fate and destiny ((must be all the Disney movies lol)) and I know that someday my prince will come. Be it via a random encounter on the street, or a dating site :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms