My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a great girl
Online: 1253 days ago   Updated: 1778 days ago   Joined: 1778 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Carthage Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I love to make people laugh and smile. There is nothing like seeing a bright smile on someone's face. It is inviting and contagious! If you stop to think about it, life is short so why not smile while your at it?!

I am looking for someone that emotionally and spiritually grounded, responsible, compassionate, caring, understanding and a woman who realizes that chivalry is not something you read in romance novels or part of fantasy in this world. I believe that communication is a very important part of a relationship, without it the relationship will not be all that it can be. My family is very important to me in my life; they are and will always be there for me. I have learned in life to expect the unexpected. I cherish every moment that I get to spend with my family, knowing it could be the very last.

I enjoy doing many things when I am not working and being outdoors is one thing I enjoy when needing to escape from things and relax. Fishing, camping, hiking, running/walking are just a few of the things I enjoy doing. I am always up to trying new things at least once, you never know what you might find that you like.

I enjoy a wide range in music and I enjoy listening to most types but my favorites praise and worship, country and oldies. Not really into hard rock or metal.

When it comes to food I enjoy various types including Italian, Mexican, Chinese and seafood. As with other things I am always willing to try new things.

What I'm Looking For

I am searching for a woman who is independent, loves to laugh, ambitious & driven in her profession, passionate about her convictions, understanding, communicative, takes pride in her appearance, has the respect of others, loves the outdoors and one by spending with her, she will make me the man that I want to be. A woman that I can confide anything and everything with and allow her to do the same. I want someone that does not hold back and shares with me what is on her mind, no matter how small or big in her life, a woman that can challenge me to be better. She is compassionate about those around her in life with her loving heart and caring nature. A woman that is comfortable with either laying on the couch watching television in a t-shirt and jeans or dressing up for a night out, but be comfortable in her own skin at all times. I want a woman who compliments me in life. A woman who will walk with me as we seek God. I am looking for my best friend.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date