Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
olga1981
hello! my name is Olga...
Online: 2711 days ago   Updated: 2711 days ago   Joined: 2711 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cheboksary CHUVASHIA Russia
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

It would seem to make very simply the story about itself, but I do not know from what to begin. I am for the first time on a site of acquaintances and all it is new to me. My name is Olga, my friends call me Olya. To me of 29 years. I am lonely. I live one. I like to prepare. It seems to me, I prepare well and is tasty, nobody complained:))) I also like to read. I read basically historical and love novels, and also some literature on psychology. I think, that my knowledge on psychology will be useful to me in the future. It will help me to bring up good children. I dream to become mother. I think, I will be good mum.
I like to listen to music. I like different music, depending on mood. When at me I sing good mood in a shower:)))))
Also I like sports. I not only watch it on TV, but also itself I go to fitness club. I like to watch on TV figure skating and hockey. I consider sports useful to health. We live all once and it is necessary to live this life beautifully that in an old age was about what to recollect and it was not a shame. Sports allow to be to me in shape weigh year. I wish to look well for my future elect whom I hope to meet on this site of acquaintances.
I hope my story is not so boring.

What I'm Looking For

Each woman has the representations about the ideal man. But not everyone finds the one who lives in her imaginations. And if the girl also finds that, loving, gentle, kind and unique will not want to lose him
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms