Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
oldracer
Friends first
Online: 1850 days ago   Updated: 1850 days ago   Joined: 1850 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tampa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Im a layed back dude. I can party at a dive bar or dress for the thearter. Like sports (Go Chiefs) and out door stuff and I relly dont know anything I don't like or want to try. Im no Einstein but I am by far not ignorant. I like science and all that is in line with it. I like to learn things. Guess that is why I like to go to the Jack Daniels distilery and learn about burbon. LOL. Like a cool and fun lady. Someone who knows how to act in all situwations. Laughing a must.LOL
Beauitful ladys are fine but true beauity is inside. Seen some beauitful ugly gals. Butt...who the hell am i to judge.! Did I say motocross and race cars are a very big thing to me. OK, that's it. No wounder im single.LOL HAVING HARD TIME LOADING PICT. ITS COMING SOON.

What I'm Looking For

I guess someone cool and fun. I have seen on these sights that woman say "I want to take walk on the beach, go to dinner and a movie, have cuddle time...ect" hay, thats all cool but I rather pick you up in the morning and go exploring. See where the road takes us. Stop along the way at outdoor events, car showes, craft shows, I dont care beacuse it's all good. Stop by the Eagles or the Moose and have a couple drinks and maybe a dance. Hope the band is good. Also nice to have a lady to get dressed up and go to a class event what ever that might be. I treat my lady like gold. She is my number one and one only. Can't stand cheeters. Makes me sick. Never hit a womwn and never will. Like my ladys to dress sexy but with class and them sometimes throw class out the window and let it all hang out.lol Guess thats it. Again, see why Im single.LOL
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms