Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
okyougotome
Lets do this
Online: 1961 days ago   Updated: 1961 days ago   Joined: 1961 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Islander   Location: Riverside California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Fun Facts:

-I am a student 2.5 years from obtaining my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
-I'm left handed
-I'm a sci-fi and Marvel comic book nerd
-I enjoy outdoor activities as well as just staying in watching videos or playing video games
-Music and Art are vital to my lifestyle
-I go to the gym on a weekly basis
-I sometimes dance in front of the mirror naked
-I cuddle.. and I cuddle hard..
-I can talk for days about society, philosophy, and religion
-I believe everyone has something to offer
-I believe in family
-I believe in passion
-I believe in love



Music: John Legend, Neyo, Usher, Alicia Keys, Little Big Town, John Mayer, Han Zimmer, John Williams, Beyonce, Far East Movement, Linkin Park, Jay Z, Plain White Ts, Train, Zachary Levi, Ingrid Michaelson, Adele, Regina Spektor, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Michael Buble, Brian McKnight, Sugarland, Black Eyed Peas, Chris Brown, Pitbull, Taio Cruz, Jay Sean, Kirk Franklin, Train, India Arie, Maxwell, Adrian Hood, Bruno Mars, Daft Punk, Taylor Swift, B2M, All 4 One, Jason Mraz, Ray LaMontagne, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, 50 Cent, Elliot Yamin, James Morrison, David Guetta, Christina Aguilera, Pink, Bjork, Imogen Heap

Movies: Star Wars series, Harry Potter, White Chics, Jurassic Park, Pirates of the Caribbean, Tangled, Tron, Bitch Slap, the Matrix, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, A Goofie Movie, Inception, Hall Pass

Shows: Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, House, BSG, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Sanctuary, Friends, Bones, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Grey's Anatomy, The Office

Books: books by Emerson, Mead, Durkheim, books on sociology, philosophy, and stuff like it... sci fi books, and a grip load of other genres..

What I'm Looking For

Someone I can share my life with. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. I'm not here for flings or hook ups. So if you think we could work out, hit me up :]
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms