Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ohioguy43206
trying to fine the one
Online: 2262 days ago   Updated: 2270 days ago   Joined: 2270 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Scruffy, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

About Me
Hi my name is bobby im 32 years old have lived in columbus my hole life i own my own home and love cars, hot rods, classic and bikes i don't get to go out to often because i have know one to go with lol but looking for a friend that can maybe be more some one that don't play games and have 5 other guys on speed diel at all time. Im looking for a best friend if your going to be with a person you cant just be together you hafe be friends be able to talk to that person no mater what so if you our out there find me


1. I work harder then i should

2. I have been cheated on

3. Life can be harder then we all want it to be

4. The love of my life was nothing but a 6 year joke

5. I where my heart on my sleeve

6. I am not a a.t.m

7. My kids will alway come first

8. I love to dance to 80's and 90's music

9. I cant sing but do it anyway

10. i would love to feel loved

11. Im great in bed (so im told)

12. Thing that you think are to go to be true are in my case

13. i never get my hopes up it makes thing not happen

14. I fall asleep in funny places

15. im a big guy that don't mean i like big girls

16. I hate to drink it makes me over think everything but i still do it

17. I drive just to go know where

18. i loved being a husband and a family man when it was real (she cheated)

What I'm Looking For

the one for me will never be heartless she will be out going and love to have fun and also be chill and hang out and watch a good movie at home
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms